Public housing

Contact Us

Corporate Office

Maritime Centre - 1505 Barrington Street
14th Floor (North) Halifax, NS B3J 3K5

Media Inquiries

District Offices

Cape Breton Island District

Serving Cape Breton Island

18 Dolbin Street
PO BOX 1372
Sydney, Nova Scotia B1P 6K3

Phone: (902) 539-8520
Toll-free: 1-800-565-3135

Metropolitan District

Serving Halifax Regional Municipality

3-3770 Kempt Road
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3K 4X8

24-hour switchboard: (902) 420-6000
Toll-free: 1-800-565-8859

Northern District

Serving the communities of Guysborough County, Antigonish County, Pictou County, Cumberland County, Colchester County and Hants County (East)

7 Campbellā€™s Lane
New Glasgow, Nova Scotia B2H 2H9

Phone: (902) 752-1225
Toll-free: 1-833-776-0585

Western District

Serving the communities of Kings County, Annapolis County, Digby County, Yarmouth County, Shelburne County, Queens County, Lunenburg County and Hants County (West)

25 Kentucky Court
New Minas, Nova Scotia B4N 4N1

Phone: (902) 681-3179
Toll-free: 1-800-441-0447